September 11
    Venue:Port Messe Nagoya

Plain Clothes

October 8
    Venue:My Dome Osaka

Anarchy Costumes

• February 2016
    242 Reputation
    I'm fairly new to Ebichuu and I only just realized that like with Momoclo, the girls are colour-coded...I'm an idiot.

• February 2016
    3398 Reputation
    Lol. In all fairness unlike Momoclo or Syachi the color scheme has never really been a huge deal with Ebichu. At least that's my impression.

Btw I can't say that I'm a big fan of these hairdos. As Diamondo said Xmas decos...
    In miniature form they would make nice keyrings too

• February 2016
    469 Reputation
    It seems to me like they really just atarted using color coding with the "Superhero" capes -- I hadn't even realized that they were being consistent with the colors until you brought it up, Amagi822! I guess I just didn't expect real color-coding. I wonder if they're going to be phasing out the numbers now -- probably not, since it's easy enough just to use both.

And yes -- keyrings. Definitely keyrings. :))

• ebizoriebizori

February 2016
    2293 Reputation
    You just have'nt seen thеir concerts аnd haven't seen colours wota's light pens on solo songs. They have colour coded system since 2012 аnd maybe earlier. Аnd really fans of Ebichu know that they often use another one colour coded system in their performance outfits (what form student member is)

• February 2016
    81 Reputation
    Yeah, what ebizori said. Any youtube video that has lyrics in it even uses the color code and it is frequently used. The outfits also frequently use a color code for what grade level each girl is.

• February 2016
    469 Reputation