5201 Reputation
    Happy New Year everyone.

• January 2013
    14 Reputation
    Happy New Year to all you guys \o/

• asan

January 2013
    462 Reputation
    I'll sign off for tonight. Happy New Year everyone.

• January 2013
    38 Reputation
    This is the fun of an international forum. Here in New York it won't be 2013 for another hour. :-D

• yveliiyvelii

January 2013
    10 Reputation
    Happy new year everyone !
    I'm not a hardcore Mononofu and I don't know a lot of things about them, but I'll do my best to share things with you in future. o/

• Nube

January 2013
    0 Reputation
    Happy new year !

• January 2013
    66 Reputation
    Hi everyone!!

I finally came back home.
    I wish you all a Happy New Year 2013 full of our beloved Momoclo ♥

• January 2013
    10 Reputation
    Hey everyone, I wasn't sure where to post this >< I want to do a group fandub of Z Densetsu ~Owarinaki Kakumei~. I've never done a fandub before but this song just seems so fun! xD Are there any girls who'd be interested? We will need someone for Kanako and Reni, and possibly Aarin or Shiori, but I think those to may have been found.

The more you can sound/sing like them, the better :D

• Maka

January 2013
    30 Reputation
    Guys, I have been wondering if they know about this website...
    What do you guys think about this?

• asan

January 2013
    462 Reputation
    Because of the domain?

• Maka

January 2013
    30 Reputation
    I dunno, I mean do they know they got international fans forum?
    Just curious.

• erimeaerimea

January 2013
    74 Reputation